Contact

MAP-2

Worldwide Inquiries

Snapco

3760 Calle Tecate, Suite B Camarillo, CA 93012 Bill Howard +1 818 735 3830 bill@snapcreative.com anya@snapcreative.com www.snapcollc.com

Philippines, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam

 

Srithai Superware Public Company Limited

15 Suksawat Road, Soi 36 Rasburana, Bangkok, 10140 Thailand Mr. Pongsak Kantiratanawong, Marketing Director – Packaging Products +662 427 0088 Fax:  +662 428 1020 pongsak@srithaisuperware.com

Europe, Russia

PCO Group GmbH

PCO Group GmbH Hupfleitenweg 10 82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen or Holmer Berg 15 – 17 23942 Dassow Heide Greinsperger +49 8821 9501 28 heide.greinsperger@pco-group.com www.pco-group.com

China, Taiwan

Popstar Foodservice Corp.

4F, NO. 314, Sec 1, Neihu Road, Taipei Taiwan 114, R.O.C. Penny Wang +886 2 8751 3322 Fax: +886 2 8751 8833 penny@quantas.com.tw Edna Lin +886 2 8751 3322 Fax: +886 2 8751 8833 edna@quantas.com.tw www.quantas.com.tw

North America (US/Canada)

RCM Media Inc

Jim McGinness +913 568 4916 jmcginness@rcm-media.com Mark Osborn +303 980 8835 mosborn@rcm-media.com www.rcm-media.com  

Central America, Mexico

Grupo Saber Integrarse

Rogelio Montoya – Mexico +55 5676 1676 rogelio_montoya@saberin.com.mx Luis Miguel Cue – Central America +55 5676 1676 luis_cue@saberin.com.mx www.saberin.com.mx

Central & South America
Rola Entertainment

Analía Seminario Sales Manager +1 593 4600 0638 aseminario@aoomsa.com Juan Manuel Meneses Sales & Operations +1 593 4600 0638 juan.meneses@rola.la Facebook Page